帮助

需要多少钱?

这绝对是完全免费的! 您可以随意发送并接收很多电子邮件,您所有的邮件信息都会保存在网站上您的个人邮箱内,一切免费! 我们只要求您将您当前的照片与资料档案一起上传。

这网站如何操作?

Single Men Online为您提供新型网络服务,在这里您可以联系来自世界各地的有结婚愿望的男士。 您一旦注册,男士们也就能够联系到您。 很多男士来自美国和加拿大,您也可以找到很多来自西欧国家、澳洲以及很多其他国家的男士资料档案。 这些男士都在寻找有兴趣发展认真关系以及有结婚愿望的单身女士。 请自由使用Single Men Online吧! 您可以完全免费地自由使用本网站所有服务! 使用本网站服务也是安全的,您的个人信息不会被泄露给其他会员,除非您自己在邮件中泄露。 您的电子邮件地址信息也会得到保密的。

第一步是成为会员。 您只需填写“注册”以及“我的信息”页面的信息以进行登记。 您会收到一个确认电子邮件。 回复此邮件,您的账号就被激活,您就成为一名会员。 您也许希望同时也上传您的照片,因为大多数人喜欢看有照片的资料档案。 您的资料档案能够让其他人了解您、您的兴趣以及您的人生观。 花点时间,尝试选择一张最能展示您自己的照片。 必要时请拍摄一张专业的照片,这份努力是值得的!

下一步您可以根据您设定的各种条件进行搜索。 一旦您对某些会员有兴趣,有很多方式可以联系他们。 您可以通过我们网站信息系统向其发送一个微笑,表示您的兴趣或发送一个电子邮件。 如果您喜欢,您可要求与另一个在线的会员进行聊天(请记住有时差)。 您也可以通过发送信息给另一个会员来安排一次在线聊天。

您的电子邮件地址会得到完全保密。 其他会员不会得到您的电子邮件地址,除非您自己发送给他们。 由于您没有向我们提供真实姓名与地址,那么当然Single Men Online就不会泄露了。 在线交友益处很多。 很有趣、快速并且是互动式的。 使用得当的话,这也是很安全的,因为您可以根据您的判断以及好感程度控制一切。 但是,由于网络群体的本质,请保持警惕并且采取小心的态度。

我忘记我的登录信息(用户名或密码)了
请在密码恢复页输入您在Single Men Online注册时使用的电子邮件地址。 您的用户名以及密码会马上发送到你的电子邮件。
注册方面的问题

请核对您的用户名以及密码是否正确。 如果您对上述信息不确定,请通过登录页面会员登录框下方的“忘记您的密码?”链接将这些信息发送给我们。 几分钟后详细信息将发送到您的收件箱。

核对您的浏览器,看看是否启用了COOKIES。 本网站要求您要启用浏览器的cookies。 以下信息将告诉您如何启用浏览器的cookies功能。

微软IE浏览器6
1. 点击菜单栏上的“工具”选项。
2. 选择“Internet选项” 。
3. 点击“隐私”。
4. 点击“高级”按钮
5. 请确定您不要选择“替代自动cookies处理”或至少您不要选择“阻止”cookies。
6. 点击“确定” 。

微软IE浏览器4.x
1. 选择折叠式菜单的“查看(View)”。
2. 选择“Internet选项”。
3. 点击“高级”。
4. 向下移动一直到“安全”选项(带有挂锁标记)。 在“安全”选项下您将看到三个cookies的选项。 选择“快速接受cookies”或者“总是接受cookies”。
5. 点击“确定”。

Netscape Communicator或Navigator 4.x
1. 选择折叠式菜单的“编辑(Edit)”。
2. 点击“高级”,点击它本身而不是它旁边的“+”。
3. 选择“接受所有cookies”或“只接受发送回原服务器的cookie”。 “提示我”可选也可以不选。
4. 点击“确定”。

如果您在登录方面还是有问题,请尽快与我们取得联系,包括发送您的用户名给我们。 我们将尽快为您解决问题。

需要多少钱?
目前这是绝对完全免费的。 在将来,成为会员或保留高级会员资格也许会按一定市场价格收费。 在当前的促销期间注册成为一名会员,如果您上传您的照片,可保证您取得长达6个月的高级会员资格。 没有上传照片,您的高级会员资格会在3个月后过期。 您可以在照片上传页面查找指南,了解“可接受的”照片类型。 基本是要求照片应该是您本人的照片(而不是您的宠物狗或卡通的照片)。 不允许上传裸体或猥亵类的照片。
我的会员资格有什么好处?

您在Single Men Online上的会员资格使您能够浏览到很多成功的、真诚的以及有结婚愿望的男士的资料档案,他们都在寻找伴侣,希望可以建立健康快乐的家庭。 作为一名会员,您有以下好处:

  • 真实的资料档案---真实的人!在Single Men Online上,所有资料档案、照片以及视频片段都是经过审核以确保有正确和恰当内容的。
  • 可创建您自己的个人资料档案并且可发送照片或音像问候,创造机会结识其他会员。
  • 可查看所有会员资料档案。
  • 可随时更新您的资料档案、照片以及音像问候。
  • 可使用高级搜索功能查找到合适搭配。
  • 可自由地与其他会员交流。
  • 可使用各种现有的方式:聊天或与其他会员进行互动游戏、发送问候卡给其他会员或非会员、阅读文章等等。
我不是会员的话要如何浏览资料档案?

Single Men Online属于私营特权性质团体,为会员们利益而存在。 如果您没有通过填写资料档案以及激活帐户(完全免费)来成为一名会员,您将不能浏览其他会员的资料档案。 成为一名会员仅需要一两分钟的时间。

我要如何联系某人?

一旦您完成真正难的那个部分---选择您想联系的人,那么其实要联系他们就很容易了。 可以发送一个信息、发送一个微笑、展示您的兴趣,如果有幸发现那人也在线的话还可以进行网络聊天。 这些交流工具都以图标形式显示在会员资料档案页面上,都是可用的。 另一种方式是发送电子贺卡,可在“资源”部分找到。 如果另一个会员接受您的兴趣,那么您会得到回复。 如果不接受,您也知道。 那么最好就不要再联系该会员了。

所有会员的电子邮件地址都是绝密的。 您是不会从我们这边得到电子邮件地址的,但如果您与另一会员在双方都同意的情况下可互相交换电子邮件地址。

我如何阻止某人联系我?

如果某个会员在被您拒绝后依然一直尝试联系您,您可点击会员资料档案页面的“阻止某人”按钮以阻止其继续联系您。

我们建议您以礼貌的方式与其他会员进行几次交流,在此之前不要去阻止其他会员。 如果您不理该会员,他/她会知道并且也许就不再联系您。 如果他/她依旧持续联系您,您可使用“阻止”按钮。 如果您被阻止了,您就无法再联系到那人了。

在“我的帐户”菜单下有“阻止名单”列表。 您可以点击“解除阻止”按钮,解除对某个会员的阻止。

我如何中止我的资料档案?

您可以随时中止您的资料档案。 前往我的帐户菜单,点击更改设置。 您会找到“点击以隐藏您的资料档案”,点击它,那么您的资料就不再向其他人公开,但不表示它会从网站上删除。

您中止了您的资料档案,您可以继续搜索并与其他会员取得联系,但是他们再无法浏览您的资料档案。

要重新激活您的资料档案,再次前往更改设置页面,点击“点击以显示您的资料档案”,那么您的资料档案就再次公开了。

How much does it cost?

It's TOTALLY and ABSOLUTELY FREE! You can send and receive as many E-mails as you like, all of your messages are stored on the site for you in your personal E-mail box, and all for free! All we ask is that you upload your current photo along with your profile.

How does this site work?

Single Men Onlineis a new on-line service that allows you to contact thousands of marriage minded men from around the world. Once you register, the men will be able to contact you as well. Many of the men are from the United States and Canada, however you will also find many profiles from Western Europe, Australia, and many other countries. These men are in search of single women who are interested in serious relationships and marriage. Single Men Onlineis free to use! You will have full access to all the services on this site absolutely free! It is also safe to use, none of your personal information will be disclosed to other members, unless you disclose it yourself in your messages. Even your E-mail address will be kept confidential.

The first step is to become a member. Simply register by filling out the Sign-Up and My Info pages. You will receive a confirmation email. By responding to the email, your account will be activated and you will become a member. You may also want to upload your photo, as most people prefer to review profiles with photos. Your profile is the gateway that enables others to find out about you, your interests, and your outlook on life. Take some time and try to choose a photo that will do the best job of representing who you are. If necessary have a special photo taken, it will be worth the extra effort!

Next you can conduct a search based on various criteria you set. Once you find interesting members, there are many ways for you to contact them. You can send a smile, show interest, or send a message via our internal messaging system. If you like you can ask for a chat if the other member is online (Please keep in mind the time differences). You can even arrange an on-line chat by exchanging messages with another member.

Your email address remains completely confidential. Other members will not have access to your email unless you give it to them. Of course Single Men Onlinecannot reveal your real name and address, as you do not provide them to us. The benefits of on-line dating are boundless. It's fun, instantaneous and interactive. Used properly, it's also very secure as you will control the pace based on your judgment and comfort level. However, please be alert and do exercise caution due to the very nature of online community.

I forgot my login details (User Name or Password)
Please enter the email address you used when you registered with SingleMenOn0Line in the Password Recovery Page. Your User Name and Password, will be emailed to you immediately.
Problems with logging in

Please check you are using your correct User Name & Password. If you're unsure about these, simply have these emailed to you by using the "Forgot your password?" link under the member login box on the Log In page. Just give it a few minutes and the details will be available in your inbox.

Check that your browser COOKIES are enabled. This web site requires you have cookies enabled on your browser. The following provides information about cookies and how to "enable" this function on your browser.

Microsoft Internet Explorer 6
1. Click the "Tools" menu item.
2. Select "Internet Options".
3. Click the "Privacy" tab.
4. Click the "Advanced" button
5. Make certain that you uncheck the "Override automatic cookie handling"Or at least you do not "Block" cookies.
6. Click "OK".

Microsoft Internet Explorer 4.x
1. Select the "View" pulldown menu.
2. Select "Internet Options".
3. Click the "Advanced" tab.
4. Scroll down the list of options to "Security" (marked with a padlock symbol). Beneath, you'll see three options for "Cookies". Select either "Prompt before accepting cookies" or "Accept all cookies".
5. Click "OK".

Netscape Communicator/ Navigator 4.x
1. Select the "Edit" pulldown menu.
2. Click "Advanced"-the word itself, not the "+" next to it.
3. Select either "Accept all cookies" or "Accept only cookies that get sent back to the originating server". "Warn me" may be checked or unchecked.
4. Click "OK"

If you are still experiencing problems with your log-in, please contact us as soon as possible, and include your User Name. We will work to correct this problem as quickly as possible.

How much does it cost?
It's TOTALLY and ABSOLUTELY FREE for now. In the future, a prevailing commercial rate may apply to become or remain a Premium Member. As a member who signed up during the current promotional period, you are guaranteed to have the Premium Member status for 6 months, if you upload your photo. Without photo, your Premium Member status will expire in three months. You can find the guidelines for an "acceptable" photo in the Photo Upload page. Essentially, it should be a picture of yourself (not your dog or a cartoon). No nudity or indecent photos allowed. (not your dog or a cartoon). No nudity or indecent photos allowed.
What are my membership benefits?

Your membership with Single Men Online allows you to browse thousands of profiles of succseful, serious, marriage-minded Western men, who are searching for womeone with whom they can build a happy and healthy family. As a member, you'll have the following benefits:

  • Real Profiles-Real People! At Single Men On Line, All profiles, photos and video clips are reviewed for accuracy and appropriate content.
  • Create your own personal profile and post a picture and audio-video greetings to create the opportunity to meet other members.
  • Access to all member profiles.
  • Update your profile, picture and audio-video greetings as often as you wish.
  • Advanced search capabilities to find compatible matches.
  • Unlimited free communication with other members.
  • Utilize various resources available: chat or play games with other members, send greeting cards to other members or non-members, read articles, etc.
How do I browse profiles without becoming a member?

Single Men Onlineis a private privileged community which exists for the benefit of the members. Unless you become a member by filling out a profile and activating your account (which is all FREE), you cannot browse other members' profiles. It just takes a minute or two to become a member.

How do I contact someone?

Once you've done the really hard part - selecting whom you want to contact - actually getting in touch with them is easy. Send a message, send a smile, show interest or initiate chat if you are lucky enough to find that person online. All these communication tools are available as icons in the member's profile page. Another way is to send eGreeting Cards available in the Resources section. If the other member shares your interest, you will receive a reply. If not, you get the idea. It's proper not to contact that member again.

All members' email addresses are strictly confidential. You will not get the email address from us, but at some point you may be able to exchange the email address with another member if you both agree.

How do I stop someone from contacting me?

If you feel uncomfortable with another member who persistently tries to contact you after you declined to communicate, you can stop the other member from contacting you by clicking "Block Person" button found in the member's profile.

We suggest you do not block another member until you give that person the courtesy of a couple of exchanges. If you don't care for that member, he/she will get the idea and probably will not contact you again. You will use this button if he/she is persistent, disregarding your wishes. If you are the one blocked, you have no way of contacting that person.

There is "People I Blocked" list under My Account menu. You can unblock a member by clicking "Unblock" button

How do I suspend my profile?

You can suspend your profile at any time. Go to My Account menu, and click Change Settings.You will find "Click to hide your profile" If you click it, your profile will no longer be visible to the public, but is not deleted from the network.

Once you've suspended your profile, you can continue to search and make contact with other members, however, they will not be able to view your profile.

To reactivate your profile, go to the Change Settingspage again, and click on "Click to show your profile." Your profile will be visible again.