介绍信信息

厌倦后,写信给男人写的信,并将它们发送。 Singlemenonline.com有一个时间的有效简单的解决方案,以协助您找到您的特殊的人。

现在您可以将您的介绍信到成千上万的男性一次。怎么样?这很容易,只要选择您希望您的介绍信,被传递到每个人在该国已加入的网站将在收到您的介绍信的国家。

在这里写你的介绍信

您可以选择哪个国家,你想你的信去。

例如,说你只是想被发送到在美国,英国,加拿大,和澳大利亚男子的介绍信。

你刚才选择的国家。复制并粘贴信页面,并点击提交,它给我们。我们将提供给这些国家中的所有男性。你坐下来,等待答复。你选择你想回应的君子。还有什么可以更容易?

这项服务是完全免费的和非常及时有效的。给它一个尝试。

注意:要确保你是不是自动注销,而您撰写的信件,最好是组成一个Microsoft Word文档的字母,然后复制并粘贴页的信。

此外,您不得通过本单位介绍信发送联系信息。这包括电子邮件地址,网站地址,电话号码等,然而,在未来的电子邮件,您可能会释放您的电话号码,以任何你感兴趣的男性。

建议:介绍书是最有效的,当它是两个或三个段长。不能过长或太短。对自己写一点点,一点点写类型的男人,你要建立一个关系。

在这里写你的介绍信

Introduction Letter Info

Tired of writing letter after letter to men and sending them out. has a time effective easy solution to assist you in finding your special man.

Now you can send your introduction letter to thousands of men at once. How? It's easy, just choose the countries you wish your introduction letter to be delivered to and every man in that country who has joined the site will receive your introduction letters.

Write your introduction letter here.

You can choose which countries you wish your letters to go to.

For example, say you just want the introduction letter to be sent to men in the US, UK, Canada, and Australia.

You just choose those countries. Copy and paste the letter to the page and click submit and it comes to us. We will deliver it to all the men in those countries. You sit back and wait for the replies. You choose the gentlemen you want to respond to. What could be easier?

This service is completely free and very time effective. Give it a try.

Note: To make sure you are not automatically logged off while you are composing the letter, it is best to compose the letter on a Microsoft word document and then copy and paste the letter to the page.

Also, you are not allowed to send contact information through this introduction letter. This includes email addresses, website addresses, telephone numbers, etc. However in a future email you may release your phone number to any men you are interested in.

Suggestion: An introduction letter is most effective when it is two or three paragraphs long. Not too long or not too short. Write a little bit about yourself, and write a little bit about the type of man you want to establish a relationship with.

Write your introduction letter here.