Similar Profiles

john

Username: padre21

Country: United States Minor Outlying Islands

City: sarasota

Date of Birth: 1st-October-1959

Age: 61

Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182cm

Weight: 195 lbs (88.5 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
My life style is simple at this time, work part time during the busy season, get in the gym about 5 days weekly, enjoy the weather and the areas of physical beauty here in fla. I follow sports, current events as I stated and enjoy the weekly events, fairs, shows , flea markets. There are many places to see, visit in my state. Museums, national parks, beautiful water front communities. I like to socialize and treat all with respect. I like to laugh and not take life to seriously.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I am a laid back person who enjoys simple things, keeping fit, sports movies, day trips, quiet dinners. I like to follow current events, history and like to sight see. I was employed by fed gov and now am semi retired and do some security work seasonally here in fla.
Type of women seeking
I would appreciate a kind hearted woman who takes care of herself and is very down to earth, heart based and not ego based. I like someone with fashion sense and great feminine qualities who is a good communicator and listener. Open and honest and intelligent, and knows how to be herself.
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Gray/White
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Fire/Law Enforcement/Security
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
No