Similar Profiles

Robert

Hello

Username: Robert961

Country: United States

City: Louisville - Kentucky

Date of Birth: 16th-June-1946

Age: 75

Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175cm

Weight: 100 lbs (45.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I like to stay home sometimes because I don't get to do that much. I am very loyal to all who know me, I have never betrayed anyone's confidence, it is a part of who I am. I am think I am intelligent, I am an honor student. I take commitments very seriously, if you want good things from life you have to have goals. My main goal has been to find a loyal, caring, affectionate soul mate....
Passion, interests and hobbies
my hobbies. i like reading, dancing, sport, and my favorite type of food are Italian food, Mexican food sea food, I Have been told that I am a great kisser! And of course, in return I will spoil you as well and treat you with the same respect that you treat me with. Remember, relationships are 50-50. I am looking for the last love of my life. .....
Type of women seeking
I'm looking for a woman who Is warm, loving, attractive,easy going,supportive, someone that can reach out to you, and you reach out , giving that "genital hug", that "tender kiss", and a "warm smile", and just saying to one another "hey baby how was you ! as you already know as you can see what I wrote, I am romantic and affectionate as well. Please Remember, I need real love..i don't play games and if ain't ready to be played, IF You are interested in me...let me know please i don't like a liar, cheater, thief, i don't like fake people, gourmet food ,rude people...
Relationship Status
Widowed
Have Children
Children not living with me
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Ph.D./MD/JD
Profession
Engineer/technologist
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, French