Similar Profiles

Dale

In Search of A Queen

Username: Tutankhamun

Country: United States

City: Wind gap - Pennsylvania

Date of Birth: 25th-April-1963

Age: 57

Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177cm

Weight: 205 lbs (93.0 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a free spirited, good hearted, honest, sincere, affectionate, loyal, faithful, funny, and unique individual, who can be classified as a perfectionist, extremist, thrill seeker, and a adrenaline junkie. How else can one experience life, if they are always afraid to take a chance! Life is a chance! I will go the extra mile to achieve what I so greatly desire, and I do not sit around and watch time pass me by. I am the type of person that can build or fix anything. I would love to travel to Egypt to see the Valley of the Kings & Queens. The ancient Egyptian civilization fascinates me. I also like photography.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I like to hike, swim, ski, water ski, and about anything one can do outside. I love animals and nature. I am passionate about my sports car, I built this 1976 Triumph TR6 from the ground up, it is my "money pit". I have invested countless hours and dollars into this machine and it is truly unique. I am proud to own it.
Type of women seeking
I must say you scammers win I have had enough of you scumbags waisting my time so I am done here. The woman I am seeking should possess the same qualities as me, further, she should be a caring and easy going individual. I am only looking for one special lady to enjoy life with, she should be my lover and most importantly my best friend. I like a woman who will stand behind her man as well as beside him. I am passionate about a woman with dark hair dark eyes. However, if you have many demands, are extremely hard to get along with, get upset at any little thing, or a nag, please do not contact me, it would just be a waste of my time.If you are truly interested send me two kisses only no emails. Then I will know you have actually taken the time to read my profile and I will buy the service and respond.
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Brown
Education
High school
Profession
I'll tell you later
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe