Similar Profiles


Man looking for soul mate

Username: troyg23

Country: United States

City: Long beach - California

Date of Birth: 17th-March-1960

Age: 61

Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185cm

Weight: 220 lbs (99.8 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am very honest, loyal and faithful person. I truly believe in loving only one woman completely. I have a great sense of humor, like talking about current affairs. Enjoy cooking, going to the movies or just relaxing at home.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I like to read, listen to music, travel, attend sporting events, bowling, billards. Enjoy going to muesems and other exhibits. I have travelled the world while in the military and enjoy many different cultures. Different types of music classical, classic rock, R&B, jazz, modern rock, pop, country western, latin american. Also it is just nice to spend quite time at home with family.
Type of women seeking
I'm looking for someone special. Someone who truly knows what she wants. Someone whose eyes would spark when she sees me. Someone who would make me feel loved even without a touch. Which is still very important for me though.... who would understand me even without words. Who would love, care and respect me the way I would feel for her.. Someone I would give all my love and tenderness to.. Someone who would cherish the feelings we have for each other and be able to comprehend my heart by her own.. Someone who would appreciate my heart, my mind and my soul.. My simply being myself... and who would care , having my heart in her hands.. I value intellect, purposefulness, reliability, sincerity, faithfulness, kindness, tenderness, dignity, integrity, punctuality in a woman. I'm looking for a woman who knows what true love is about, a woman who keeps her word and isn't afraid to show her feelings; romantic, who loves being surprised.. Someone daring and capable of doing some crazy things for the man she loves.. Someone loving, caring, gentle, devoted, faithful, understanding, a wife, best friend, lover, step mother to my kids --- all in one. I want a real and meaningful relationship for life.
Relationship Status
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Bachelors degree
Self Employed
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Want children