Similar Profiles

kent

true love

Username: kentjohnson

Country: South Africa

City: cape town

Date of Birth: 21st-December-1959

Age: 62

Height: 5 feet 6 inches/167cm

Weight: 95 lbs (43.1 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I wish to find someone that I can share my dreams and ambition with and build a good solid foundation with you. if you are looking for someone that will value independence as well as interdependence where two people can work together on things that are common to both and yet retain our own identities and independent natures. I would welcome the change of such a relationship that may have the possibility of evolving into something more or not.
Passion, interests and hobbies
More of my interest are visiting the cinema, watching videos, swimming, dancing to romantic music, traveling,dining out, camping and sightseeing. My kind of music are Romantic blues, jazz and country music. I do some other things for fun most of which are with my woman or soulmate. My favorite colour is Blue and White. I have just gotten a place of mine and wish to grow into a big organizatio
Type of women seeking
I need a woman who's ready to love me for who I am. A woman that's sincere, caring, creative, honest, outgoing and outspoken, a woman who I can regard as a best friend,a comforter, a lady who's comfortable in her skin One who is bold enough to make right decisions on her own, a family oriented woman who has goals in life and future ambitions. A woman who is able to make life worth living like in paradise, she understands my feelings and his willing to show affection and love always. I'm not looking for a rich woman,No thats not an issue to me..But a woman who is rich with love care and affections .Do you think you can be the woman of my dreams? I love to be kept at the edge of my seat. My favorite cuisine are seafood also like the American food as well.
Age
Height
Weight
95 lbs (43.1 kg)
Relationship Status
Widowed
Have Children
Children at home
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Grey
Hair Color
Gray/White
Education
Ph.D./MD/JD
Profession
Construction
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Yes