Similar Profiles

Rick

Username: TightRope69

Country: United States

City: Savannah - Georgia

Date of Birth: 5th-December-1960

Age: 59

Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180cm

Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a decent, honest, down to earth, romantic and God fearing man... Got divorced some years back and decided to take a break ever since then. It was until recently i decided its time i find myself another woman because i realized that empty space needs to be filled in my life in other for me to be complete. I am a hardworking man and i have managed to achieve quiet some good things for myself in life as a result of that. Have a daughter who is now grown up and doesn't live with me.. I love going shopping, love the outdoors, visiting the beach, having dinner at nice restaurants, traveling, listening to some cool music,watching Netflix at home, and i also enjoy cooking sometimes,lol
Passion, interests and hobbies
Music, Movies/Cinema, Dining out, Cuddling, Traveling
Type of women seeking
I am just in search for a woman who will keep it real and simple... A romantic, honest and God fearing woman. One i can proudly call mine and also flaunt for the world to see...She also must be a good kisser and a great cook as well... I don't want any drama or games because i have been through all that before...
Relationship Status
Widowed
Have Children
Children not living with me
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Grey
Hair Color
Gray/White
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Construction
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe