Similar Profiles

dale

Seeking for that special someone to do anything and everything with.

Username: dale59

Country: United States

City: Kelseyville - California

Date of Birth: 30th-April-1955

Age: 66

Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180cm

Weight: 186 lbs (84.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am very spontaneous, adventurous man, my story is pretty straight forward, I love day and weekend trips, cooking together, movies, music, I enjoy the outdoors generally. I appreciate nature and I am also a professional with a degree. I am semi retired so my schedules are flexible, I am very health conscious, God and family are very important to me, call me old school but I strongly believe life is what we make of it. I am country to the bone and believe in the old ways.I believe in miracles and love, anybody who has seen the movie "I can Only Imagine" knows or will relate to what I mean. Bottom line, I am simple, humble, down to earth type of man, no drama, no foul plays and I am very young at heart, energetic and loves life.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Nature, Music, Travel, Healthy living, Cars, Horse riding events, Christianity, Swimming, Reading, Hiking, Beach, Outdoors, Uplifting others, Art, Health and fitness, Antiques, Volunteering, Fishing, Camping, Cooking, Road trips in my motor home, Country music etc.
Type of women seeking
I seek a kind, caring and God fearing spirited woman, looking for someone that puts pride in their inside and outside health. Someone that is open and supportive of my desire for personal growth, wellness and spirituality. One who is ready to share a solid bond with her partner.
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Gray/White
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Self Employed
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Yes